Bands+Popsolisten
Chanson+Kabarett
Schauspiel+Film+Fernsehen
Jazz
Klassik
Komposition+Text+Mehr


Bands+Popsolisten:

Alex Lucanovic www.lucanovic.com
Alin Coen Band – Alin Coen www.alincoen.com
Amely Kuchenbäcker www.myspace.com/amelykuchenbaecker
Anna Coralee www.myspace.com/annacoralee
Anna Depenbusch www.anna-musik.de
Anna Yina www.anna-yina.de
Annett Louisan www.annettlouisan.de
Anton & The Watergirls www.AntonAndTheWatergirls.de
Arne Kopfermann www.kopfermann-band.de
Bernd Begemann http://bernd-begemann.de
Birte Königshoff www.myspace.com/birtekoenigshoff
BOY – Valeska Steiner www.myspace.com/listentoboy
Cäthe www.caethe.com
Cate’s Leila www.catesleila.com
Catharina Arp www.catharina-arp.de
Chris Enders www.chris-enders.de
Christian Venus www.christianvenus.de
David Grabe www.myspace.com/davidgrabemusic
Der Fall Böse – Lesley www.derfallboese.de
Diane Weigmann www.diane-weigmann.de
Die Nachtschwaermer – Thilo Tiefel www.die-nachtschwaermer.de
Dirk Hoppe www.dirk-musik.de
Eisblume – Christine Westphal www.eisblume.net
Elektro Meyer www.myspace.com/elektromeyer
Emanuel Reiter www.emanuelreiter.com
Feinkost – Julian Sengelmann www.feinkostmusic.com
Foto – Tom Hessler www.myspace.com/fotosmusik
Franca Morgano/Magic Affair www.franca-morgano.com
Frida Gold www.fridagold.com
Gerrit Hoss www.gerrithoss.de
Gisbert zu Knyphausen www.gisbertzuknyphausen.de
Graziella Schazad www.grazielleschazad.com
Hafennacht eV – Uschi Wittig+ Heiko Quistorf www.hafennacht-ev.de
Helga Poth www.helga-poth.de
Hellkamp – Dr. Kai Gutzeit www.hellkampmusic.de
Henry Reyels www.myspace.com/henryreyels
Herrenmagazin – Deniz Jaspersen www.herrenmusik.de
Hoppetosse – Hannah Simonis www.myspace.com/hoppetossed
Ike Moriz www.ikemoriz.com
Jan Sievers www.jansievers.de
Johannes Oerding www.johannesoerding.de
John E. Flamingeaux http://strangerecordings.de
Julia Swane www.myspace.com/juliaswane
K! & the good Timemachine – Dr. Kai Gutzeit www.myspace.com/kai
Karla5000 www.karla5000.de
Kate www.neonherz.com
Katharina Franck – Rainbirds www.katharinafranck.de
Katharina Wild www.katharinawild.com
Katrin Wulff www.katrinwulff.de
Keller – Peter Keller www.chefrock.de
Kira www.kira-online.de
Kiwi www.popforthesoul.de
Leilanautik – Martin Petersen www.myspace.com/leilanautik
Lukas Dröse www.myspace.com/lukasdroese
Markus B. www.markusb.eu
Max Prosa www.maxprosa.de
MC Temper www.myspace.com/mctemper
Melanie Nocon www.Melanie-Nocon.de
Mellow Mark www.mellowmark.de
Mellow Melange – Sonja Firker www.mellowmelange.de
Mia Diekow www.miadiekow.com
Michy Reincke www.michyreincke.de
Miss Platnum – Ruth Maria Renner www.missplatnum.com
Muttersöhnchen – Harry Bum Tschak www.muttersoehnchen.net
Neulich – Alex www.neulich.com
Nukular www.nukular.info
Oliver Maria Lenzi www.oliver-maria-lenzi.de
Patrick Nuo www.patrick-nuo.de
Paula – Elke Brauweiler www.paula-musik.de
Peilomat – Flo Peil www.peilomat.com
Peter Fox www.peterfox.de
Pohlmann – Ingo www.pohlmann-music.de
Regina K. www.regina-kuenne.de
Regy Clasen www.regyclasen.de
Revolverheld – Johannes Strate www.revolverheld.de
Robin Grubert www.robingrubert.de
Roland Cabezas www.rolandcabezas.de
Ruben Cossani – Konrad+ Leo www.rubencossani.de
Saint Lu www.saintlu.com
Sarah Politt www.sarah-politt.de
Seeed – Pierre+Ruth+Grace www.seeed.de
Soularia – Yvonne+ Sascha+ Tim www.soularia.com
Spaceman Spiff – Hannes www.spaceman-spiff.de
Stephanie Hundertmark www.stephaniehundertmark.com
Sylkie Monoff www.sylkiemonoff.com
Teutrine – Jasmin Teutrine www.teutrine-pop.de
Texas Lightning – Jon Flemming Olsen www.texas-lightning.net
Theresa Dold www.myspace.com/theresadold
Theresa Hunger www.TheresaHunger.de
Tokio Hotel – Bill Kaulitz www.tokiohotel.de
Valentin Stilu www.valentinstilu.de
Vera Mars www.veraskabinett.de
Wir sind Helden – Judith Holofernes www.wirsindhelden.com
Wolfgang Müller www.mueller-musik.de
Wunder – Kathrin+ Peter www.wunder.tv


Chanson+Kabarett:

Alexander Hopff – Pianist/Vokalist/Entertainer www.alexander-hopff.de
Alfons (Puschel TV) www.alfons-fragt.de
Angelika Knauer – Frau Klein www.angelika-knauer.de/frauklein
Belle la Donna/Burlesktänzerin www.belle-la-donna.com
Bodo Wartke – www.bodowartke.de
Chin Meyer – www.chinmeyer.de
Dirk Bielefeld /Herr Holm www.herrholm.de
Jan Degenhardt – Liedermacher www.j.degenhardt.de
Lutz von Rosenberg-Lipinsky
Matthias Reuter
Michael Krebs www.michaelkrebs.de
Nessi Tausendschoen www.nessi-tausendschoen.de
Rainer Bielfeldt www.bielfeldt-music.de
Sascha Merlin www.saschamerlin.de
Tim Fischer www.timfischer.de
Tom van Hasselt www.tomvanhasselt.de


Schauspiel+Film+Fernsehen:

Anna-Lena Strasse www.annalenastrasse.com
Annette Mayer www.annettemayer.de
Ben Daniel Jönck
Bernd Moss
Bjarne Mädel
Christine Ahlsdorff
Christine Hatzenbühler
Cuco Wallraff www.cucowallraff.de
Diego Wallraff www.diegowallraff.com
Edith Adam
Iris Mareike Steen www.irismareike-steen.de
Jessica Higgins www.agenturfloeter.de
Johanna May www.johannamay.de
Lena Münchow www.lena-muenchow.de
Nadine Krueger
Nini-Nadin Sawinski www.nini-nadin-sawinski.de
Nandini Mitra http://nandinimitra.com
Tini Prüfert
Ursula Doll
Uta Krueger www.utakrueger.de


Jazz:

Anna Depenbusch www.anna-musik.de
Ike Moriz www.ikemoriz.com
Marinella Damiani
Markus Riemann www.gibmirmusik.com
Mehmet Ergin www.ergin-music.de
Quirijn Mees (Sydney) www.linkedin.com/aadrian-quirijn-mees


Klassik:

Rocco Cantorelli – Soprano The New Farinelli


Komposition+Text+Mehr:

Edith Jeske – Texterin/Autorin/Dozentin www.musenlust.de
Hans Jörn Brandenburg – Dirigent/Komponist
Helga Poth/Fulda – Sängerin/Dozentin www.helga-poth.de
Hendrik Heuermann – Musiker/Texter/Komponist www.hendrik-heuermann.de
Marcus Wolter – Produzent
Martin Carbow – Dirigent/Komponist/Arrangeur www.groovechor.de
Martin Lingnau – Dirigent/Komponist/Arrangeur
Masen Abou-Dakn – Texter/Autor/Sänger www.masen.de
Wendla Noelle – Filmemacherin/Musikerin/Sängerin http://wendla.woodware.de


Schaut doch mal rein:

Abi Moore – Singer/Songwriter www.abimoore.com
Give It Bag – ein Superprodukt aus S.A. www.give-it-bag.com
Reh T-Shirts – der Oberknaller www.reh-shirts.de

Reto Parolari – Orchester www.retoparolari.ch

eventim-popkurs Hamburg HfM www.popkurs-hamburg.de
Hamburg School of Music www.theschool.de
Rock Pop Schule in Kiel – Hörbie Schmidt www.rockpopschule.de